Chamber Government

Officers:

President:   

Michael Ventre  

Windsor Commercial Real Estate

(516) 510-9666     

mventre@WindsorCRE.com

 

1st Vice President:    

Sean Martens     

SMPL Technologies,

(516) 414-8765          

Martenss@smpltechnologies.com

 

 2nd Vice President:     

John E. Appelt, CFP, CSA      

Prime Auditors,

(516) 279-4448 

JohnEAppelt@aol.com

 

Secretary & Treasurer:

Salvatore J. Armao, CPA, Armao LLP

(516) 320-7220      

 sarmao@armaollp.com

 

Immediate Past President:   

Thomas McCambridge   

Albanese Organization, Inc.,

(516) 746-6000                                                    

tjm@albaneseorg.com

 

The Chamber: 

Executive Director:

Dennis Donnelly,

GC Chamber of Commerce,

(516) 746-7724 X102 

ddonnelly@gardencitychamber.org

 

Assistant Director:

Elizabeth Denby,

GC Chamber of Commerce,

(516) 746-7724 x101  

edenby@gardencitychamber.org

Directors:

 

John E. Appelt, CFP, CSA      

Prime Auditors,

(516) 279-4448 

JohnEAppelt@aol.com

 

Salvatore J. Armao, CPA,    

Armao LLP,

(516) 320-7220      

sarmao@armaollp.com

 

Jack Craven, CPA

Jack F. Craven, CPA, LLC,

(516) 280-8363

jack@JFCravenCPA.com

 

Stephanie H. Cullum

Coach Realtors,

(516)746-5511

scullum@coachrealtors.com

 

Patricia Donnelly

Sterling National Bank,

(516) 746-0700

Pdonnelly@snb.com

 

Roger Eltringham,

Assured Partners Northeast,

(631) 844-5247        

roger@alllianceplus.com

 

Salvatore Ferrara, RA,

Combined Resources

Consulting & Design, Inc.,

(516)644-2828,

sf@crcd.info

 

Andree de la Garza-Walsh,

dlG-W Media Consulting,

(646) 831-9505,

adlgwalsh@gmail.com

 

Jacqueline Goode,

Securities Consultants LLC,

(516) 746-3577

jmgoode322@optonline.net

 

Adam Karol        

State Farm – Adam Karol Agency,

(516) 222-0777           

Adam@adamkarol.net            

 

Robert Kloepfer,

Walk Street Restaurant,

(516) 746-2592

bobbyklo99@aol.com

 

M. John Pittoni,

J. John Pittoni, LLC,

(516) 248-5400

 jpittoni@pittonilaw.com

 

Alan J. Schwartz,

Law Offices of Alan J. Schwartz, P.C.

(516) 248-6311

alan@ajslaw.com

 

Kevin M. Walsh,

Walsh Markus McDougal

& DeBellis, LLP,

(516) 408-9002,

kwalsh@walshcounsel.com

 

John Wilton,

Garden City Properties/

GC Commercial,

(516) 746-1563

jwil387@aol.com

 

Kaitlyn Woods,

Adelphi University,

(516) 877-3844

kwoods@adelphi.edu    


Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

New Members

Title